Contact

Rick Smith
Executive Director
rick@borp.org

Chris Finn
Power Soccer Coach
chris@borp.org

Lori Gray
Adventures & Outings Program Coordinator
510-843-4398 – Only after 10AM

Trooper Johnson
Youth Sports Programs Coordinator
trooper@borp.org

Reba Knickerbocker
Fitness Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
reba@borp.org

Greg Milano
Cycling Program Coordinator
greg@borp.org

Jonathan Newman
Adult Sports Programs Coordinator
jonathan@borp.org

Sanjuana Padilla
Youth Transitions Coordinator
sanjuana@borp.org

Josh Thelin
Development Manager & Revolution Ride Coordinator
josh@borp.org

Jesse Whittle-Utter
Office Support
jesse@borp.org

Julie Yates
Administrative Director
jay@borp.org

 

Advertisements